HEADQUARTERS (SPAIN)

Sedni Headquarters

Address: C/ Santo Domingo, 3

 Alauda Building, Local 6

03005 Alicante ( Spain)

Phone: +34 965 982 193

e-mail: info@sedni.com

Sales

e-mail: sales@sedni.com

Technical Support

e-mail: support@sedni.com

Training

e-mail: training@sedni.com

INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

Chile

Electrival

Avda. Presidente Ibáñez 05757, Punta Arenas, Chile

Contact : Mrs. Teresa Celedón

e-mail: chile@sedni.com

Phone: +56 61 2247218

Croatia

SEAMATIC j.d.o.o.

M. Marulića 5, 21209 Mravince, Croatia.

Contact : Mr. Nenad Knezović

e-mail: croatia@sedni.com

Phone: +385 98 410 251

Norway

Speo Products AS

Andøyfaret 33, 4623 Kristiansand, Norway

Contact: Mr. Frank Olav Karlsen

e-mail: norway@sedni.com

Phone: + 47 47 26 64 00

Poland

MAREL Serwis Mariusz Samborski

Pawła 1,72-006, Mierzyn. Poland

Contact: Mr. Michał Samborski

e-mail: poland@sedni.com

Phone: +48 91 48 58 388 / +48 607 331 555

Romania

Technoind srl

Str. Domneasca Nr. 13, Bloc L, Sc 5, Apartment 12
800015 – Galati, Romania

Contact : Mr Puiu Iosif Maris

e-mail: romania@sedni.com

Phone: +40 744 593 593

Web site: www.technoind.ro

South East Asia

Jason Electronics (Pte) Ltd

194 Pandam Loop, #06-05 PanTech Business Hub
128383- Singapur

Contact : Mr Ronald Tan / Mr Keith Lim

e-mail: singapore@sedni.com

Phone: +65 64 77 77 18 / +65 64 77 77 02

Turkey

On Target Alignment

Aydıntepe Mahallesi, Sahil Bulvarı, Harmandalı Sokak, No:22

34947 Tuzla / İstanbul.

Contact: Mr Özgür AKTAŞ

e-mail: turkey@sedni.com

Phone: +90 216 494 66 40-41

United Arab Emirates

VOYAGE MARINE AUTOMATION

P.O Box no119218 , Ware House No. 130B , Dubai Maritime City
Near Port Rashid , Dubai, U.A.E

Contact: Mr. Sanjay / Mr. Anil

e-mail: emirates@sedni.com

Phone: + 971 4 363 8100 / + 971 6 7484681